Have had a wonderful experience at Harbor Pines each time I have visited! The staff are wonderful and always willing to lend a hand, and the course is well maintained and fun to play. We also stopped in for lobster night, and had a great meal. The food is awesome and the Bavarian pretzel is a must get. I think we got two every time we went because one was not enough!! A must go if your in the area!!
- July 2021 Yelp Review, Megan P.


I just wanted to send you a quick email to say how impressed I was with everything last night at Caitlyn’s party. The room was absolutely beautiful and the food was great. The servers were terrific! Very polite, yet sweet and efficient. A hard combination to come by. Sam was wonderful too. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. You have a great staff. I cannot begin to tell you how many compliments I received regarding the venue and staff. You know how much I love Harbor Pines, but it’s nice to know when others are impressed too. Barbara has been terrific as well, answering questions and giving guidance along the way. In case anyone ever wants to know, the band was really good too. Jersey’s Duck and Cover led by Joe Kane. They perform mostly 50’s through 90’s rock and roll songs. Well, my short note has turned into a book. Thanks so much for making our party special. I can always count on you and the Harbor Pines event staff to make us feel welcome and to turn a party into a real celebration. Thank you again. Dianna Heuman
- June 2021 Caitlyn's Graduation Party
We held my daughter's graduation party here. We kept it intimate but we were still blown away. The staff treated us royally. The food was absolutely fantastic! The room is surrounded by windows and that gave a feeling of being surrounded by light and air. The view is quite pretty. I cannot say enough about this venue. We could not ask for anything better.
- June 2021 (Yelp Review) Dianna Heuman, Caitlyn's Graduation Party


Just wanted to say thank you for everything. Everyone had a fantastic time at the wedding and the food was a hit! It truly was the best day of my life. Thank you for helping my dream wedding come true!
- June 2021 Shaffer/Crew Wedding


Brian and I had the best wedding!  We could not have gotten any luckier with making the wedding happen before this horrible pandemic.  Thank you for making the wedding planning stress free and simple.  The venue was beautiful, the food was delicious, and the cake was beyong perfect!  Our guest loved the apple pie moonshine speciality drink as well as the other drinks the bartenders made.  Everything was perfect! Our photographer did a great job capturing the beauty of Harbor Pines. Thank you again!
- March 2020 Iaconelli/McCline Wedding

On behalf of the Teachers, we would like to thank Harbor Pines for hosting our luncheon.  It was our most successful luncheon so far this fall with our largest turnout.  Your semi-private room is great for interacting and everyone enjoyed the food offerings.  We will be calling you again to schedule for our next years luncheon at your venue.  We are also interested in getting additional information on other months you can hose our luncheons.  Best wishes.
- November 2019 - Retired Teachers Luncheon. 


We can not thank you enough for all that you did.  The day and night was perfect!! We will be writing an amazing review for you and the venue. And as soon I get pictures back I will be sure to send them to you!! Agian thank you so so much for everthing! 
- November 2019 - Bradley/Kopetsky Wedding

I would like to thank you all on behalf of our orgainization for an amazing date night.  The Staff was extremely courteous, kind and helpful as well as the food was amazing!  Thank you again and I look forward to woarking with you in the future.
- November 2019 Stockton University - Sorority 


We have used your venue before and you are very informative and organized. Very good variety and quality. I would describe the services during our event as excellent and overall nothing is needed to improve.  We were very pleased with the customer service and professionalism shown.  The Staff were very attentive to our needs and to the needs of our guests.  We were impressed with the menu, room layout, decor, and attention to detail.  The Staff were very professional and always available for questions of assistance.  Thank you once again for helping to make our event a huge success.  We look forward to many more. 
- August 2019 - JFS Banquet Game Day


I don't think there are adjectives to describe how happy we are with how everything went at Harbor Pines! Everything was beautiful and done even better than what we could have imagined. I cannot thank you personally enough for how much you have done over the last several months. We are so grateful!
- September 2019 Alessandrini/Cavagnino Wedding


We have used your venue before and you are very informative and organized. Very good variety and quality. I would describe the services during our event as excellent and overall nothing is needed to improve everything was great. Food presentation was beautiful, servers were great and most of all Debbie was very accommodating and always goes the extra mile for us. She was wonderful to do business with. We enjoy having our events at Harbor Pines.
- September - 2019 VG, EHT High Tea Luncheon