We had our mother’s 80th birthday party at Harbor Pines in Egg Harbor Township, NJ and we had a wonderful time I want to thank Deb and Barbara for doing a phenomenal job with helping my sister and I with getting our moms party together. The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. The food is good what more can you ask for. The decor was set perfect we will definitely have another party at Harbor Pines. Keep up the great work, everyone was so nice and we love that. Mom really enjoyed herself. Thank you, Deb, Barbara and staff, for a phenomenal memorable time.
- December 2021 - (Google Review) Yvonne Freeman, Yvonne’s 80th Birthday Celebration
First, I would like to give a special thanks to Barbara and Debbie, your services were over top from the first time I contact you until the very end. My family was very pleased with the service and the staff were very pleasant and professional. The food was very good and my family was very pleased. My mother was so happy with everything.  I will recommend Harbor Pines! 
- December 2021 - (Google Review) Renee McLaughlin, Yvonne’s 80th Birthday Celebration

Everything was WONDERFUL!  Received so many compliments from my group, we will definitely be back next year.  The room was the perfect size, food was good, and the bartenders and staff were so sweet, and everything about planning was so easy.  Thank you again so much! ~Jessica 
- December 2021 - Jessica Panetta, Storybook Land

My daughter surprised me with a 50th birthday bash. This place is top notch. I will start with the staff... absolutely wonderful. Everyone was nice, professional and accommodating. The GM Samantha made sure that everything my daughter wanted was done perfectly. Robyn from the bar was top notch and kept them flowing, the entire wait staff was exceptional, Dan and Anthony made sure hot food was out and cleaned up quickly. Then comes the food.... OMG!! My daughter requested all of my favorites and everything was delicious. The little rolls that I love were so fresh, the salad was fresh, then came the mashed potatoes, penne pasta, roast beef so tender it melted in your mouth, chicken parm that was yummy, and finally the fresh carved honey ham... delicious!! I would highly recommend this place for any occasion. Absolutely the BEST!
- November 2021 - Cabrea 50th Birthday Bash

I wanted to thank you and everyone involved in planning and carrying out our beautiful reception Saturday. Everyone was so nice and really took great care of all of our family and friends. I have been to 2 other weddings in the past couple of months at other venues and you guys were a cut above in food and service.  My daughter smiled from start to finish and you helped make her dream day a reality.  You took great care to set everything up beautifully and really made us feel so special.
Thank you with Love, Jeantte Young (Mother of the Bride)
- October 2021 - Young/Hutcinson Wedding Reception

Oh my goodness ladies!!!  Thank you so so much for an absolutely amazing Saturday night and 50th high school reunion at Harbor Pines!  The room, the patio, the linens, the bar, the fabulous food, the staff.... positively perfect!!! Our committee and classmates are so appreciative and obviously want you "all" to know!  Thank you again and please make sure all of the folks involved know we are still reeling from such a wonderful experience! Thanks again! Luann Amodeo and the HSHS Class of 1970
- September 2021 - Holy Spirit High School Class of 1970 50th Reunion

Barbara, please extend my thanks to the staff that participated in making my daughters bridal shower extraordinary!!! The room was set beautifully, our guests commented on how good the food was and the servers were so pleasant and on top of everything. As a retired Catering/Convention Manager I have a tendency to critique instead of enjoying the event; as soon as I saw your staff setting up the buffet, I knew we were in great hands and I was able to leave it to the professionals and take a seat. Our initial meeting with Debbie Stevenson was the deciding factor in choosing Harbor Pines, for that we thank her, and also thank you for always responding to every email and any question/concern that Celeste or I had. It was a pleasure working with you all and I will definitely be referring your property to anyone looking to host an event in the future.  Lynn Jackson
- September 2021 - Phyllis's Bridal Shower
Harbor Pines deserves more than 5 stars for their catering service. The staff, led by Debbie and Barbara, were informative, accommodating and friendly. Their menu selections are great and food was wonderful. 
- September 2021 - (Google Review) Lynn Jackson, Phyllis's Bridal Shower

We received great feedback from our guests! Your presentation and service were over all the best and everything was exceptional. Thank you! Theresa Spruse
- August 2021 - Craig's 80th Birthday Celebration

We truly appreciated all the help in making this event one no one will forget and all had a Blast!! You listened to what we needed and supported us and our adult children. Service was excellent along with a very good variety and quality of our menu items. Thank you!  Michael & Elaine Kunigonis
- July 2021 - Kungionis 50th Anniversary

Thank you for being so helpful.  Everyone raved about the day! Everything was Perfect and the service was excellent! Greg & Whittney Schmitt
- July 2021 - Schmitt Marriage & Baby Celebration

Have had a wonderful experience at Harbor Pines each time I have visited! The staff are wonderful and always willing to lend a hand, and the course is well maintained and fun to play. We also stopped in for lobster night, and had a great meal. The food is awesome and the Bavarian pretzel is a must get. I think we got two every time we went because one was not enough!! A must go if you’re in the area!!
- July 2021 - Lobster Fest, Yelp Review, Megan P.

I just wanted to send you a quick email to say how impressed I was with everything last night at Caitlyn’s party. The room was absolutely beautiful and the food was great. The servers were terrific! Very polite, yet sweet and efficient. A hard combination to come by. Sam was wonderful too. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. You have a great staff. I cannot begin to tell you how many compliments I received regarding the venue and staff. You know how much I love Harbor Pines, but it’s nice to know when others are impressed too. Barbara has been terrific as well, answering questions and giving guidance along the way. In case anyone ever wants to know, the band was really good too. Jersey’s Duck and Cover led by Joe Kane. They perform mostly 50’s through 90’s rock and roll songs. Well, my short note has turned into a book. Thanks so much for making our party special. I can always count on you and the Harbor Pines event staff to make us feel welcome and to turn a party into a real celebration. Thank you again. 
- June 2021 - Dianna Heuman, Caitlyn's Graduation Party
We held my daughter's graduation party here. We kept it intimate but we were still blown away. The staff treated us royally. The food was absolutely fantastic! The room is surrounded by windows and that gave a feeling of being surrounded by light and air. The view is quite pretty. I cannot say enough about this venue. We could not ask for anything better.
- June 2021 - (Yelp Review) Dianna Heuman, Caitlyn's Graduation Party


Just wanted to say thank you for everything. Everyone had a fantastic time at the wedding and the food was a hit! It truly was the best day of my life. Thank you for helping my dream wedding come true!
- June 2021 - Shaffer/Crew Wedding Ceremony & Reception

We love having our formal at the club and we hope to continue to have them there! The Staff were very friendly and accommodating to all the guests. Service and the planning quality was excellent. I don't see anything that needs Improvement at Harbor Pines!  Thank you very much!
- May 2021 - Stockton Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority Luncheon