Tuesday Men's League


Hello and Welcome to the Harbor Pines Men’s League. The league plays 18 holes on Tuesday mornings with a tee times starting at 7:36am.  

Each week there are points awarded for the first 8 places and those tally to determine a winner for the season, running from June 2nd through Oct. 15th . At the end of the 16 weeks, the points leader will be our League Champion! 
To add a little extra fun to the mix, there are weekly cash prizes and games providing a little more bragging rights for those weekly winners. For more information, or to register, please contact the Pro Shop.  Hope to see you with us.

Rules and Information:
  • Registration fee for 2020 is $35
  • Prizes awarded for overall winners
  • Handicap at 100% of your GHIN
  • Play will be from the green tees
  • No "double par" maximum
  • All USGA Rules apply
  • Starting time is 7:36am
  • Players Must Sign Up by the prior Friday 5pm
  • Weekly participation in prizes is cash, which will include:​
    • Weekly Cash Prizes
    • Closest to the pins
    • Skins